Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Цветочные И РемеслаЦветочные Заколки

Группа Продуктов

Цветочные Заколки

Категория продукта Цветочные Заколки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цветочные Заколки, Цветочный Провод поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Флористическая Лента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай Цветочные Заколки Поставщики

Эти Навальные жемчуг корсаж булавки Каплевидной сладкие, блестящие и гламурные овальные бусины топы добавят стильный и изысканный!

Прикрепите корсажи и бутоньерки на лацканах пиджаков, воротниках рубашек, и ваш выпускной, свадьба, или даже специальное платье! Украсить протяжек и сладкие медальоны. Сделать цветочные композиции и букеты просто мечтательный; пусть один или несколько из этих булавок скрепить свой атласная лента обернутый стебли.

Серебряным стеблем шпильки идеально подходит для добавления деликатная деталь, когда это наиболее важно, в результате винтажный приложения. Использовать их, чтобы прикрепить ленточки, кружева и другой отделки для вашей открытки, скрап-страницы, и подарочные теги.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Floral And CraftFloral Pins

Floral Pins

Product categories of Floral Pins, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floral Pins, Floral Wire suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Floral Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Handy Pins Greening Pins Corsage Pins Head Pins
    • Handy Pins Greening Pins Corsage Pins Head Pins
    • Handy Pins Greening Pins Corsage Pins Head Pins
    • Handy Pins Greening Pins Corsage Pins Head Pins
    • Handy Pins Greening Pins Corsage Pins Head Pins

    Handy Pins Greening Pins Corsage Pins Head Pins

    • Brand: Panya
    • Packaging: hang tag
    Use these Greening Pins to give a neat finish to your flower arrangements and wreaths These pins come in handy while folding leaves or attaching twigs and moss to bases while making elaborate floral displays These Bulk Pearl Teardrop Corsage Pins sweet shiny and glamorous oval shaped bead tops will add classy and...

China Floral Pins Suppliers

These Bulk Pearl Teardrop Corsage Pins sweet, shiny, and glamorous oval-shaped bead tops will add classy and subtle sophistication!

Attach corsages and boutonnieres to lapels of blazers, the collars of blouses, and your prom, wedding, or special even dress! Embellish broaches and sweet medallions. Make floral arrangements and bouquets simply dreamy; let one or more of these pins hold together your satin ribbon-wrapped stems.

The silver-stemmed pins are perfect for adding delicate detail when it matters most, bringing a vintage-inspired application. Utilize these to attach ribbons, lace and other trim to your greeting cards, scrapbook pages, and gift tags.