Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Floral et artisanat > Fleuriste > Fleur fil fil de tige lumineux vert papier de vêtements

Fleur fil fil de tige lumineux vert papier de vêtements
Fleur fil fil de tige lumineux vert papier de vêtements
Fleur fil fil de tige lumineux vert papier de vêtements
Fleur fil fil de tige lumineux vert papier de vêtements

Fleur fil fil de tige lumineux vert papier de vêtements

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: 3112

Matériel: Métal

Fonctionnalité: Facilement assemblé, Respectueux de l'environnement, Imperméable, De sources renouvelables

Type de métal: Acier

Type de plastique: PVC

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: étiquette volante

productivité: 5000/day

marque: Panya

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ITS

Code SH: 73262090

Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit

Le fil floral est un approvisionnement floral essentiel pour créer de beaux arrangements floraux, des couronnes, et plus! Ces fils floraux à tige verte de calibre 24 sont assez robustes pour les grands projets, mais assez légers pour les projets plus délicats.

Le fil floral peut être utilisé avec des fleurs artificielles ou réelles, du feuillage, de la verdure ou même des fleurs séchées pour renforcer et allonger les tiges, attacher des décorations chéries ou des fleurs et des feuilles supplémentaires, et fixer n'importe quel décor végétal aux couronnes et aux centres. Il peut facilement être enroulé autour de vos tiges et ensuite être recouvert de ruban floral. Fixez facilement et en toute sécurité des arcs sur vos arrangements, ou attachez des verdures, des cônes ou d'autres objets à des couronnes et des formes. Ne pas oublier ces oiseaux décoratifs précieux, les papillons, et d'autres accents amusants!

Ce fil est très utile pour de nombreux autres projets autres que l'arrangement floral, et il peut même être utilisé pour des projets autour de la maison ou au bureau! Trouvez des façons de joindre et de compléter des présentations dans vos albums et autres articles de papeterie!

Panya fabrique des produits de consommation, qui comprennent des produits décoratifs, des produits métalliques pour l'industrie du jardin et du foyer, des accessoires d'observation de la faune, des produits pour l'organisation de la maison, ainsi que des produits de décoration pour l'artisanat.

Lawn And Garden


Fleur Stem Wire

Florist Wire

16Ga, 18Ga, 20Ga, 21Ga, 22Ga, 24Ga, 26Ga, 28Ga, 30Ga

12 pouces, 18 pouces, 9 pouces

Weave fleurs faux dans des couronnes ou accessoires de décoration sécurisés avec ce fil de tige lumineux. Vous pouvez plier cette tige pour modifier les formes de vos bouquets, arrangements floraux et projets d'art et d'artisanat pour les faire ressortir.






Groupes de Produits : Floral et artisanat > Fleuriste

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Floral And Craft > Florist Wire > Florist Wire Bright Stem Wire Green Clothes Paper

Florist Wire Bright Stem Wire Green Clothes Paper
Florist Wire Bright Stem Wire Green Clothes Paper
Florist Wire Bright Stem Wire Green Clothes Paper
Florist Wire Bright Stem Wire Green Clothes Paper

Florist Wire Bright Stem Wire Green Clothes Paper

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 3112

Material: Metal

Feature: Easily Assembled, Eco Friendly, Waterproof, Renewable Sources

Metal Type: Steel

Plastic Type: PVC

Additional Info

Packaging: hang tag

Productivity: 5000/day

Brand: Panya

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ITS

HS Code: 73262090

Port: Tianjin

Product Description

Floral Wire is an essential floral supply for creating beautiful floral arrangements, wreaths, and more! These 24 gauge Green Stem Floral Wires are strong enough for bigger projects, but light enough for more delicate projects.

Floral wire can be used with real or artificial flowers, foliage, greenery, or even dried flowers to strengthen and lengthen stems, attach darling embellishments or additional loose blooms and leaves, and secure any vegetative decor to wreaths and centerpieces. It can easily be wrapped around your stems and then be covered with Floral Tape. Easily and securely attach bows onto your arrangements, or fasten greenery, cones, or other objects to wreaths and forms. Don't forget about those precious decorative birds, butterflies, and other fun accents!

This wire is very useful to many other projects other than floral arranging, and it can even be used for projects around the home or office! Find ways to attach and complement presentations in your scrapbooks and other stationery!

Panya manufactures consumer products, which include decorative, metal products for the garden and hearth industry, wild Birding Accessories, Home Organization products, as well as flower-arranging products for the craft industry.

Lawn And Garden


Florist Stem Wire

Florist Wire

16Ga, 18Ga, 20Ga, 21Ga, 22Ga, 24Ga, 26Ga, 28Ga, 30Ga

12in, 18in, 9in

Weave faux flowers in wreaths or secure home decor accessories with this Bright Stem Wire. You can bend this stem to alter the shapes of your bouquets, floral arrangements and art and craft projects to make them stand out.






Looking for ideal Florist Stem Wire Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Florist Coating Wire are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Clothes Stem Wire. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floral And Craft > Florist Wire

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products

Related Products List