Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Патио И Сад АксессуарыКэдди Завод

Группа Продуктов

Кэдди Завод

Категория продукта Кэдди Завод , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кэдди Завод , Металлического Завода Кэдди поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлургический Завод Кэдди R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай Кэдди Завод  Поставщики

Для крытого и напольного украшения, Паню завода стоит простой и привлекательный способ украсить внутренние дворики, палубы и интерьеры дома растениями. Завод стоит прочны и функциональны, доступны в различных стилях и цветах.

Завод Кэдди делает перемещение тяжелых кастрюль супер просто. Этот прочный чайница изготовлена из металла с жестким эпоксидным покрытием для предотвращения повреждений. Колеса на дне позволит вам, чтобы переместить его вокруг, как вам нравится, и они включают тормоза, так что вы можете заблокировать его на место, когда ваши растения достигли нужного места.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Patio And Garden AccessoriesPlant Caddies

Plant Caddies

Product categories of Plant Caddies, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plant Caddies, Metal Plant Caddy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Plant Caddy R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Heavy Duty Plant Caddy metal Pot trivet
    • Heavy Duty Plant Caddy metal Pot trivet
    • Heavy Duty Plant Caddy metal Pot trivet

    Heavy Duty Plant Caddy metal Pot trivet

    • Brand: Panya
    • Packaging: hang tag
    Plant Stands Caddies Trivets Plant caddy For indoor and outdoor decorating Panya plant stands are easy and attractive way to decorate patios decks and home interiors with plants Plant stands are durable and functional available in a variety of styles and colors Easily move your planters with the help of this plant...

China Plant Caddies Suppliers

For indoor and outdoor decorating, Panya Plant Stands are easy and attractive way to decorate patios, decks and home interiors with plants. Plant stands are durable and functional, available in a variety of styles and colors.

The Plant Caddy makes moving heavy pots super simple. This durable caddy is made of metal with a tough epoxy finish to prevent damage. Wheels on the bottom allow you to move it around as you please, and they include brakes so you can lock it into place when your potted plants have reached their desired location.