Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Цветочные И РемеслаПластиковые Кристаллы

Группа Продуктов

Пластиковые Кристаллы

Категория продукта Пластиковые Кристаллы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковые Кристаллы, Пластиковые Кристаллы Наполнителя поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Прозрачный Акриловый Кристаллы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай Пластиковые Кристаллы Поставщики

Это акриловые кристаллы является идеальным завершающим штрихом в достижении желаемого гламурно, роскошно смотрятся на ваших свадеб, вечеринок и роскошных событий. Качество калейдоскопом их различных интерпретируется углов и узоров создает новые визуальные комбинации в зависимости от того, под каким углом вы поворачиваете его! Эти действительно создают видимость 5-каратных алмазов!

Щедро раскидывали эти искусственные алмазы на столы и декоративных украшений. Их полупрозрачные качества получаются красивые визуальные, когда собрались в стеклянной вазе либо самостоятельно, либо в сочетании с различными выбрать и цветочных композиций. Использовать их так же, как Попурри, украшая мелкими, одинаково сложные блюда и подносы, в том числе лепестки роз, жемчуг, мрамор, и другие шикарные акценты.

Поместите их в свои аквариумы accessorize ваш блестящий декоративный сундук с сокровищами! Зачаровать свой сказочный сад и террариумов, используя их как опору драгоценных камней!

Изготовлен из акрила. Подходит для внутреннего и наружного использования.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Flora Zhao Ms. Flora Zhao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin Panyam Garden & Horticultural Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Floral And CraftPlastic Crystals

Plastic Crystals

Product categories of Plastic Crystals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Crystals, Plastic Crystals Filler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Acrylic Crystals R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Crystal Acrylic Decoration filler
    • Crystal Acrylic Decoration filler
    • Crystal Acrylic Decoration filler
    • Crystal Acrylic Decoration filler
    • Crystal Acrylic Decoration filler

    Crystal Acrylic Decoration filler

    • Packaging: mesh bag,PVC bag, Jar
    This Acrylic crystal decoration filler is the perfect finishing touch in accomplishing your desired glamorous luxurious look at your weddings parties and lavish events The kaleidoscope quality of their various interpreted angles and patterns creates a new visual combination depending on which angle you turn it These...

China Plastic Crystals Suppliers

This Acrylic crystals is the perfect finishing touch in accomplishing your desired glamorous, luxurious look at your weddings, parties, and lavish events. The kaleidoscope quality of their various interpreted angles and patterns creates a new visual combination depending on which angle you turn it! These truly give the appearance of 5-carat diamonds!

Generously scatter these faux diamonds onto tables and decorative centerpieces. Their translucent quality will make for a beautiful visual when gathered in a glass vase either on their own or combined with various pick and flower arrangements. Utilize them as you would potpourri, embellishing small, equally elaborate dishes and trays, including rose petals, pearls, marbles, and other chic accents.

Place these in your aquariums to accessorize your shiny decorative treasure chest! Enchant your fairy gardens and terrariums, using these as precious prop stones!

Made of acrylic. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.